This is what I have as of 10-16-2017

 I try to verify all information found here and hope you'll contact your shipmates, It could be very meaningful and make someone's whole day, as we all are not getting any younger.  Sorry if it seems to take forever to get you listed but I generally wait until I get several new listings before I update because of the time it takes.  Just bear with me and I'll hope to not forget shipmates.

I will be purging this list of those that cannot be contacted.  Please inform me of any errors.

Click here for sorted on Last Name

If you have any changes or updates can be contacted at USS Manatee Webmaster

Served Rate Last Name First Name City ST Email Address Phone #
48 QMSN Gorski Gene Toledo OH jgandgg@bex.net  419-476-6324
63 MID Kalyn Richard Bremerton WA rakalyn@earthlink.net 360-698-7777
70 YN2 Lewis Charles Braselton GA charles@cllcpa.com 770-287-4330
 45 - 46 FN Rakoczy John Sarasota FL rockyandmary@comcast.net 941-371-4182
44 - 46 RM3 Daft Jack Athens OH   614-593-5932
44 - 46 SM2 Dunham Willis Palm Coast FL   386-447-1160
44 - 46 SK2 Eddy Thurston East Woodstock CT   203-928-5233
44 - 46 SN Godwin Royce Lake Wales FL   863-679-3191
44 - 46 GM3 Hopkins Jesse Pulaski VA   540-980-2796
44 - 46 BM2 Kelley Duane Terra Alta WV   304-789-6717
44 - 46 BM3 Smith George New Port Richey FL gsmithjr47@gmail.com 727-848-2448
44 - 48 SN Bernard Bud Aliquippa PA   412-378-4191
45 - 46 MM2 Reschke Duane Coeur D' Alene ID Duaner@cdaonline.com  208-762-9252
45 - 46 HM2 Rhodes William  "Doc" Wellngton CO   970-568-7040
45 - 46 EM Schwebach Michael Klamath Fall OR schwebachn@aol.com 514-273-2023
45 - 46 SN Severance Robert Ocala FL mbsev@centurylink.net 352-628-1968
45 - 46 SF3 Vaughan John Las Vegas NV   702-313-3343
46 - 47 SM3 Aitchison Harry Sun Lakes AZ   480-895-6785
46 - 47   Moore Bobby   Naples FL maniam78@aol.com  
46 - 48 CS1 Cerra Joseph "Tony" Endicott NY   607-785-9170
46 - 49 SN Anderson Otho Bethany OK   405-789-2788
46 - 49 FN Wheeler Thomas "Tom" Greenville SC poppawheel@aol.com 864 235-5276
46      SN Shimniok Melburne Tucson AZ   520-327-3085
47 - 51   Dejean Harris Gardena CA   310-323-3622
48 - 49 MM3 Darrah Paul Virginia Beach VA goodpaul@cox.net 757-495-1787 
49 - 52 QM3 Bridges Colin  "Arkie" Camden AR mdb129@cablelynx.com 870-836-2044
49 - 52   Hancock Richard Lincoln NE ginnyhancock10@gmail.com 402-474-3001
49 - 52 CSSN Johnson George Bowling Green KY stulj23@hotmail.com 290-842-1270
50 - 51 DK2 Moore Glen Chelsea     OK   918-789-3453
50 - 54   Behringer Norbert Carl Siren WI rsnadeau@msn.com 715-349-5633
50 - 54 SH3 Moreland Robert "Pebbles" Afton IA pjbuehrer@msn.com 641-347-8715
51 - 52 RM3 Davis Jack Coos Bay OR   541-269-7847
51 - 52   Farrar Charles Bastrop LA   318-281-2867
51 - 52 SH3 Meckfessel Hale Salina KS   913-823-2556
51 - 52   Pahel Harvey Austin TX   512-374-0229
51 - 52 RD2 Podhirny Ed Lake Jackson TX    
51 - 52 RDSN Prettyman Clyde Medford OR banksdory@gmail.com 541-772-3816
51 - 52 SH2 Reed Donald  "Don" Clay Center KS   913-632-3722
51 - 53 ENS Beard Robert Tallahassee FL rbeard@mailer.fsu.edu 850-385-0021
51 - 53 BM3 Bryant Max Little Rock AR   501-225-2666
51 - 53 ET1 Downey Richard  Asheville NC skyfyre6@hotmail.com 828-254-3715
51 - 53 MM2 Gard Eldon Madison WI   608-222-4964
51 - 53   Jeffrey Charles Brady TX   915-597-3121
51 - 53 BM3 Mehl Marshall Monroe OH mmehl2@cinci.rr.com 513-539-7994
51 - 54 BMSN Walton Robert Dover OH ibobw1@gmail.com 330-343-0605
51 - 55   Dittman John Raleigh NC   919-848-2141
51 - 55 MM3 Silvers Charles JR. El Dorado Springs MO   417-876-7371
52 - 53 SN Boudreau Silton Palmetto LA   318-623-5574
52 - 53   Kelley Paton Raleigh NC   919-876-7377
52 - 53 LTJG Pugliese Jack New Canaan CT JackPugl@aol.com  
52 - 54 SK3 Bergmeister Bill Pollock Pines CA birdmother@att.net 530-644-7348
52 - 54 BM3 Cross Robert Dunkirk MD   410-596-2373
52 - 54   Edgar Harry Gardnerville NV   775-265-7507
52 - 54 BM3 Glass Jim Saltillo MS jimglass1930@gmail.com 401-848-9458
52 - 54   Navarro Carlos McKinney TX carlos_294@att.net  
52 - 54 BTG3 Skipper William "Skipper" Dammeron Valley UT   435-574-3913
52 - 54 FT3 Todd James Waco TX jjwaco@gmail.com 254-772-3652
52 - 54   Williams Bobbie El Cajon CA   619-443-2410
52 - 55 ME2 Compliment John  "Meat" Blue Ridge GA pacomp@hotmail.com 614-532-1023
52 - 55   DeMasters John Loveland OH   513-683-0048
52 - 55 FT3 Hawley William Stanley NC   704-263-2747
52 - 55 RM3 Hill  R. J. Cordova TN   901-755-3053
52 - 55 SH3 Hornecka Forrest Hondo TX amfjhorecka@hotmail.com 830-515-7392
52 - 55 DK2 Mehner Dan Sun City West AZ dmehner@q.com 623-544-7830
52 - 55   Miller Edward San Angelo TX   325-949-4452 
52 - 55 SN Mitchell Johnnie Baton Rouge LA   225-767-0032
52 - 55 SH3 Pfender Ray Manzanola CO   719-462-5792
52 - 55 HM1 Ray Frank  "Doc" Beaverton OR   401-848-9458
52 - 55 SN Seeley Eugene  "Red" Waterton NY   315-782-4134
52 - 55 BMSN Touchet Joseph Lafayette LA   318-981-2930
52 - 56 EN3 Sloan Robert Baton Rouge LA   225-753-7251
52 - 56 SN Sturgill Paul Jack Ashland KY   606-325-3663
52 - 57 BTCS Byzewski Anthony San Diego CA   619-278-5408
53 - 54 SK2 Osenton Jim Glendale AZ jopc1170@cox.net 623-772-8402
53 - 55   Berzas Johnnie Covengton LA    
53 - 55   Brown Kenneth Manti UT    
53 - 55 SN Davis Claude Jacksonville FL   904-388-6189
53 - 55 BM3 Davis Edmun Camden NC   252-267-4605
53 - 55 EN2 Saddler Carl     c_saddler64@yahoo.com 785-460-3161
53 - 55 SN Sherrill Richard Concord CA   510-799-5607
54 - 55   Cherniss Thomas Poway CA   619-486-2566
54 - 56 SM3 Burnett Richard Carrolton GA   770-809-9400
54 - 56 QM3 Hodge Patrick  Sun City AZ pfopaz@cox.net  
54 - 56 GM1 Wilson Joseph M. Chula Vista CA   619-427-4506
54 - 58 QM1 Connor Reginald R. Whitehouse TX regconnor@yahoo.com 903-521-2920
54      BT Gower George Flat Rock NC ggfltrok@bellsouth.net  
55 - 56 BT3 Cunningham Robert Geneva OH   440-466-1228
55 - 59 BT2 Kanady Billy Anna TX billykanady@att.net 972-924-2531
56 - 56 BT3 Brazeau Jack Marinette WI bucusnret10@yahoo.com 715-732-9485
56 - 57 FN Cawthon Ron Chandler TX twocolonels@suddenlink.net 903-849-3315
56 - 57 QM3 Quirarte Victor  "Vic" Rancho Palos Verdes CA vicsilq@cox.net 310-377-3916
56 - 57 HT2 Radloff William Luana IA   319-539-2709
56 - 57 RM3 Raney Kenneth Traverse City MI   616-946-6362
56 - 58 FN Jordan George Ontario CA George0438@aol.com 909-984-2135
56 - 59   Blevins Elgan Grayson KY    
57 - 58 FT2 Jackson Ambrose Seneca Falls  NY aojackson35@yahoo.com 315-568-9511
57 - 59 SM3 Goldin Jerry Apopka FL   407-862-8075
57 - 59 LTJG Mariscal Dick Tallassee FL apalach@mac.com 850-893-3898
57 - 59 ENS Shoemaker LeRoy Culpepper VA   540-829-6619
57 - 60   Garrison Larry Fresno CA   559-227-7522
57 - 60 ENS Lacey Michael Bremerton WA   360-782-1412
57 - 61   Garcia Joe Yuma AZ   928-726-7426
58 - 58 DK3 Dupre Jerry Houma LA butterfliesnflow@bellsouth.net 985-851-4430
58 - 59 QM1 Fowler Marvin Quartzite AZ   928-927-5944
58 - 59 SK3 Simonson Robert Melbourne FL padojab@aol.com 321-259-9127
58 - 59 LTJG Snyder  Rich Oklahoma City OK   405-713-3097 
58 - 59 RM3 Spoor Gordon Santa Rosa CA gordonspoor@sbcglobal.net 707-838-4076
58 - 60 MM3 Anderson Brian     bcandersonwis@gmail.com  
58 - 60   Robinson Edward Chicago IL edwardrobinson07@comcast.net 773-434-2435
58 - 61 MM1 Becker Albert Lakeside CA almmcret@cox.net 619-449-5280
58 - 61 RDSN Liddil Sam Tucson AZ sampamliddil@comcast.net 520-906-9271
58 - 61 DK2 Rich Earl Sparta TN    
58 - 62 RD2 Everson Gary Mission Viejo CA eversongd@aol.com 949-716-6373
58 - 62 SK3 Sanchez Martin       209-632-3245
58 - 62   Schwich Norman Young America MN   952-467-3189
58 -     PN2 Hudson Robert Cassville WI   608-725-5976
59 - 59   Vasco Anthony Steelton PA   717-558-0461
59 - 60 BMSN Drewlo Jerry Shoreview MN gjp083@gmail.com  
59 - 60 YN3 Whitehead Pat Deland FL pmwhitehead1@msn.com 386-873-4045
59 - 61 EN3 Caci Angelo     angelor7@outlook.com  
59 - 61 SN McKenna Dennis Mojave Valley AZ   928-768-1574
59 - 62 BT3 Delaney Larry Dillar OR l-cgardens@hotmail.com 541-784-9263
59 - 62 RD3 Guse David Sioux Falls SD daveguse@yahoo.com 605-334-3283
59 - 62 SM2 Hicks Ray Colorado Springs CO   719-570-1175
59 - 62 SFC Wright Henry Lodi CA    
59 - 63 BT2 Graham Glen Collisville TX   903-429-6365
59 - 63 IC2 McIntosh Larry Great Bend KS bellboylarry@yahoo.com 620-793-3400
59 -     MR Herrick Robert Gardena CA    
59 -     YN3 McDonald Terry Downey CA    
60 - 61 SN Bryant Mike Grantville GA bryantmichaelsr@gmail.com 770-583-2116
60 - 62 HM2 Bryant Thomas P. Jonesboro LA   318-259-9678
60 - 62 SN Cornell Richard Galesville WI rcornball@aol.com  
60 - 62 BMSN Loveland Arthur     fredloveland@comcast.net  
60 - 63 CS3 Malone David San Antonio TX   210-435-3148
60 - 64 SN Hogan Dennis Nampa ID   208-442-4358
60 - 64 CS3 Massey Don Claremore OK donm001@gmail.com 918-557-4427
60 - 64 BT Silva Carl Corona CA tocarlpeggy@hotmail.com 951-316-9508
60 -     FT3 Wallish George Bensalem PA   215-639-6379
61 - 63 BTFN Matiyow Leon Ft. Meyers Beach FL lmatiyow@yahoo.com 810-338-6988
61 - 63   Neal Tim Pasco WA skneal@gmail.com  
61 - 63 SN Ventura Steve "The Wop" Metarie LA   504-250-9607
61 - 63  SN Norman Spencer     yf12aman@aol.com 818-248-7800
61 - 64 FN Dunn Bruce     mstangdunn1@cox.net  
61 - 64   Fraser James Springville AL   205-467-7286
61 - 64 GM2 Miracle Carlie "Shorty" Lake Milton OH   330-654-0808
61 - 64 BM2 Miracle Ivan Lancaster KY   859-792-4304
61 - 64 BM Ritch Alan Greenwich CT cotton32000@yahoo.com  
61 - 64 SN Wascom Rex Mount Hermon LA wascomhill@gmail.com 985-877-4470
61 - 64 ET2 Waters Robert Austin TX rwaters@austin.rr.com   
61 - 65 BM2 Betts Curtis Coats NC nona_betts@yahoo.com 910-897-7636
61 - 65 SN Milburn Larry Lincoln NE ladimi2324@gmail.com 402-421-1033
61 - 65 MM3 Musgrave Robert "Bob" National City CA bobmusgrave@hotmail.com  
61 - 65 SK3 Zeman Ed Santee CA edzeman@outlook.com 619-258-5805
61- 63 HMC Chasteen Otis Ft Worth TX   817-292-2701
62 - 63 YN3 Kraus Joe Stockton CA celebritygalleries@sbcglobal.net 209-473-0570 
62 - 63 ETN2 Rosenau Darrell Clark SD ddrjar@sbcglobal.net 209-648-9604
62 - 64 BM3 Bari Richard  "Rick" Hardy AR rick.bari@gmail.com 979-240-5530
62 - 64 LTJG Johnstone Robert Richmond IN bobj@earlham.edu 765-962-5443
62 - 64 GM Orebaugh Frank Ardmore OK   580-223-5483
62 - 64 SN Otani Rick Fresno CA rotani@sbcglobal.net 559-301-5829
62 - 64 SN Perrigoue David "Dave" Granite Falls WA gfms691@hotmail.com 425-367-9303
62 - 65 YN3 Hampton George Henderson TX everett114@gmail.com 903-657-2197
62 - 65 DK3 Pepe Joe  "La Pew" Pinehurst NC jprjpepe@gmail.com 910-295-5210
62 -     GM Ferrier Dan Canton OH patchboxes@aol.com 330-452-0380
62 -     QM2 Hampton Tom Lubbock TX tomhampton@door.net  
63 - 64 BMSN Hatfield Everertt Soddy Daisy TN   423-332-5409
63 - 64 HM3 Hewlett C. R. Payson AZ crhewlett@gmail.com 928-468-6364
63 - 64   Karnes Jimmy Campbellsville KY   270-465-0645
63 - 64 MM3 Knight Richard Streetman TX kduke@valornet.com 903-599-6800
63 - 65 DC3 Danta Frank        
63 - 65 ENS McRorie Grant Rutherfordton NC mcrorie@gmail.com 828-288-9572
63 - 65 LTJG Stafford Gary Hacienda Hts CA gary@terrafurniture.com 626-330-6295
63 - 66 BM3 Bowie Douglas Cairo WVA sandykayb3@yahoo.com 304-869-3636
63 - 66 BMSN Hudson Cordell  "Beaver" Fredrick OK   580-335-2947
63 - 66   Tact Jimmy Jonesboro LA   318-259-7022
63 - 67 CS2 Jackson Cleophis Long Beach CA   562-426-4986
63 - 67 EM Owen Neal Greenfield IN   317-326-4382
63 - 67 CS2 Sellers Roger Lufkin TX   936-875-3710
63 - 68 BM3 Bierman Henry Nampa ID hlbierman@msn.com 208-466-7119
63 -     MM3 McWhirter Ralph Turner KS rmcwhir859@aol.com  
64 - 65 PN2 Barrow Jimmy Jonesboro AR jimbarrow1981@suddenlink.net 870-935-6175
64 - 65 QMSN Doyle Dennis Littleton CO denmicdoy@live.com 303-979-4921
64 - 65 LTJG Kucera Lyle Marne IA kuclm@metc.net 712-249-4370
64 - 65 LTJG Lax Orren Gulf Shores AL folax4@yahoo.com 251-967-5099
64 - 65 BTFN McNeal Sr. Kenneth Detroit MI ksmsr@sbcglobal.net 313-836-4949
64 - 66 ENS Drake Stephen Athens TX drakesr@nwi.net 509-670-4464
64 - 66 SN Hooper Ray Gray TN navyvol59@aol.com 731 641-1146
64 - 66 LTJG MacArthur Robert "Bob" Woodstock MD macduffers@comcast.net 410-480-5423
64 - 66 SHSN McWilliams Leroy Temple TX    
64 - 67 LTJG Davis Sterling Atlanta GA sterling.davis@comcast.net 404-705-9644
64 - 68 BT2 Wheeler Loren R. Byron MN awheeler@kemtel.com 507-365-8821
64 -     QM2 Ricks Emliss Garrettsville OH emcat1978@hotmail.com  330-569-3428
65 - 66 SK3 Baldwin John LaVerne CA josbaldwin9901@msn.com 909 593-6595
65 - 66 HM3 Contant Larry San Diego CA liznlar@cox.net 619-690-5082
65 - 66 LTJG Ellis Michael Fieldbrook CA oldcarguy@hughes.net 707-839-9343
65 - 67 SKG2 Penno Earl Grosse Point MI   313-884-2852
65 - 67 DC2 White Jack Corpus Christi TX synoilman@icloud.com  361-945-6653
65 - 68 BT2 Harrison John Tallahassee FL luvmyporsh@aol.com  
65 - 68 SFP2 McCarville Daniel Poway CA   858-486-2968
65 - 68 SK2 Smith Robert Port Hueneme CA bingolee1@msn.com 805-815-3865
65 - 68 RM2 Smith William F "Bill" Martinsville VA w.smith7052@comcast.net 336 260-2627
65 - 68 RM2 Starlin Jim Spokane WA linestar@comcast.net  509-328-4673
65 - 69 MM3 Byrne Raymond Oregon WI rjbyrne@gmail.com 608-835-7381
65 - 69 CS Statler James Lee Marysville WA   509-768-2424
65 - 69 CS2 Toth John Roseland IN toth@att.net 574-272-9936
66 - 67 MM1 Cook Alvin G. Fallon NV agcook775@gmail.com 775-423-1219
66 - 67 GMG3 Domer Jerry Dover OH   330-602-7960
66 - 67 RD1 Milner Orville  "Red" Lingle WY jgm@netcommander.com 307-575-5499
66 - 67   Reed Arlan Burlington VT   202-291-3347
66 - 68   Azbell Harley Madisonville TN azbellsr@gmail.com 772-418-5120
66 - 68 SN Benson Jerrold McGehee AR   870-222-4706
66 - 68 LTJG Jones Chris Seattle WA n7zw@yahoo.com  206-547-7305
66 - 68 CAPT King Evans Aiea HI kenudoit@Verizon.net 808-488-4551
66 - 68 YN1 Krivolavek Jerry Council Bluffs IA cbkitkat@cox.net 402-552-3777
66 - 68 HMC Meeker Jim Butler OH   419-883-2202
66 - 68 PN1 Terry Dillon C.     dillon.dct@gmail.com 602-885-1799
66 - 69 BM3 Dailey David Gaston OR dailey_721@yahoo.com 503-985-3550
66 - 69 CS3 Dunn Jerry San Diego CA welldun1@pacbell.net 858-271-9364
66 - 69 BM3 Frost David Dayton TN frost1862@yahoo.com  
66 - 69 YN3 Gonzales Joseph Denver CO jagonzales@aol.com 303-320-1351
66 - 70 RM3 Ransom Fred San Bernardino CA Irphred@aol.com 909-882-6059
66 - 70 SK2 Taylor Tom Oro Valley AZ cttaylor26@msn.com 520-575-9266
66 - 70 SFP2 Zaitz James Chisom MN zaitz5@mchsi.com 218-254-2767
66 -     RM2 Murphy James Vero Beach FL razorback234@msn.com 772-633-4768
66 -     FN Smithline John Rialto CA j.smithline@nf.sympatico.ca  
67 - 68 QM2 Landrum Don Lufkin TX   936-634-2600
67 - 68 GM1 Scholl Elmer Peoria IL   309-637-6692
67 - 68 BMSN Tingley Bill     tingleywc@aol.com  
67 - 68 RD3 Undereiner Ray Mt Vernon WA underray@comcast.net 360-424-3208
67 - 68 SN Yunger Donald C. San Antonio TX dyunger@satx.rr.com 210-681-4966
67 - 69 DK2 Campbell Carl Fort Worth TX heycarlosc@aol.com 817-560-0536
67 - 69 EM3 Kraweitz Frank Falls City TX   830-745-2510
67 - 69 SFM3 Lyon Larry Burns WY   307-547-3313
67 - 69 BM2 Michutka John Saginaw MI   989-798-0745
67 - 69 LTJG Milton Jim Yakima WA jim@wrm4water.com  
67 - 69 SN Pederson John  "Pete" Virginia Beach VA petecindy2@yahoo.com 757-427-0212
67 - 69 RD2 Williams Kim San Diego CA redmist220@aol.com 619-698-0400
67 - 69 RM2 Young Spurgeon Elizabeth NJ   908-247-5266
67 - 71 MM2 Buckner Steve Reno NV   702-972-6838
67 - 71 BM3 Followell Kenneth Kalamazoo MI navy6777@att.net 269-349-4032
67 - 71 SH3 Neilsen Gordon Deerlodge MT cchandcrafters2@gmail.com  
67 - 71 MM2 Shriver John SR. Brighton CO   306-659-1114
67 - 71 CS3 Wilson Joseph L. Omaha NE   402-580-5191
67 -     CS Lush Walter Norfolk VA    
67 -     RM1 Sinn Gary Hemet CA gesinn@hotmail.com 951-929-1873
68 - 69 EN3 Dodd Barry Newbury Park CA unclebarry805@yahoo.com 805-480-0042
68 - 69 CAPT Gillooly John Tallassee TN   865-681-6352
68 - 69 DC2 Kuznik Dick Bloomington IL    
68 - 69 LCDR Mumford Jr. Robert "Bob" Darnestown MD BobMumf@aol.com  
68 - 69 PN3 Pearson Mervin Winchester OR mervinpearson@charter.net  
68 - 69 SN Reichmuth Heinz Galt CA heinzer@lanset.com 209-744-2796
68 - 69 HM Tunstall Charles "Mike" Calcium NY jtunstall51@yahoo.com 315-788-5716
68 - 70   Anderson Jerry Norfolk NE gdanderson@telebeep.com  
68 - 70 HMC Bice Robert Bellflower CA   562-925-5480
68 - 70 EM2 Shedd William Greenville SC   864-246-3451
68 - 70 EMC Springer Thomas Stockton MN   507-689-0507
68 - 71 MM3 Dominique David Bryan OH adelepena@rocketmail.com 419-636-0099
68 - 71 EM3 Ferguson Craig San Bernardino CA    
68 - 71 EM2 Haschke John Houston TX jhaschke@swbell.net 281-463-8634
68 - 71 RMC Moore Robert C Punta Gorda FL    
68 - 71 BT3 Olson Michael "Ole" Detroit Lakes MN olsonmichael7498@yahoo.com 218-849-7498
68 - 71   Payne Terry Oswego KS   620-421-6258
68 - 71 LT Schutte Harvey Mechanicsville MD   301-290-0642
68 - 72 MMCM Carney Herman San Diego CA hjcarney@cox.net 619-575-5584
68 - 72 ENFN Turner Joey Chico CA turner95928@yahoo.com 530-591-5198
69 - 70 ENFN Ayon Raymond Castle Rock CO raymondayon@aol.com 720-838-8241
69 - 70 SK2 Hornsby Donald  "Don" Fayetteville AR don.hornsby@cox.net 479-521-2159
69 - 70 EM3 McBride Robert  "Dean" Witchita KS